Norman Coalition for Refugee Support Board of Directors Houses of Worship and Designated Representatives and Board Members-at-Large

For 2025

HOW Representatives

House of Worship (HOW)

(Board Members)

St. Stephens United Methodist Church

Brent Smith

First Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Jamie Herrera

University Lutheran Church and Student Center

Jeff Coe

First Presbyterian Church

Melanie Hall

St. Michael's Episcopal Church

Judy Phillips

McFarlin United Methodist Church

Cindy Bradley

First Congregational Church of Norman, UCC

Warren Harden

Members-at-Large

Jean Cate

Officers of the Board of Directors

Chair: Brent Smith

Vice Chair: Jeff Coe

Secretary: Melanie Hall

Treasurer: Cindy Bradley

Team Coordinator: Jean Cate